Bloggers who WIN: Mr. Rhapsodist

BookStore-BookBlogger Connection asked to interview me as part of their WIN series. If you’re a book lover, please follow them as they’re doing a great job of supporting bookstores in the digital era.

BookStore-BookBlogger Connection

Welcome back to our series on people in the book-o-sphere who WIN.  These are the people who are doing it right.  Today I’m happy to be talking with Alex of the blog  Mr. Rhapsodist.  Alex let me pester him with a bunch of questions about who he is and what he does. Take a look at his blog Mr. Rhapsodist, and all the other projects he is involved in. He’s got great tastes in books and anime!

mrrhapsodist

Tell us a little about your blog, Mr. Rhapsodist.  How long have you been blogging, and what made you decide to start? What do you focus on at your blog?

I’ve been blogging for almost three years now.  I started my current blog, Mr. Rhapsodist, on May 10, 2010.  While I’ve been writing my whole life, I was more focused on trying to write a novel that never got anywhere during college…

View original post 621 more words

2 thoughts on “Bloggers who WIN: Mr. Rhapsodist

Leave a Reply

