Listen to My Interview in “Stories and Voice,” A Brand New Podcast

Hey, all! I’ve got some good news to share.

For the last 5 months, I’ve been attending a series of writer’s group sessions with Write It Up! Burbank, which has been fantastic for killing my writer’s block. And it was here that I got to meet the lovely Laurie Weaver, a talented writer and voice actress in her own right.

Laurie and her husband Mark invited me to their home, where I had the privilege of conducting an interview for Laurie’s new podcast, Stories and Voice. Not only am I the first interview for the show, but one of her voice actor friends, Greg Sais, recording an amazing rendition of my first story that I ever wrote for Write It Up! Burbank, titled “Find Your Fairy in Aisle 27.

Episode 1 of the podcast is available here. You can also subscribe to the podcast on iTunes and Android.

Leave a Reply

